PH.D. STUDENTS


Adarsh Kumar
Ph. D. Student
adarsh.kumar@iitgn.ac.in


Ajinkya Ashok Sarode
Ph. D. Student
sarode.ajinkya@iitgn.ac.in


Ankita Sinha
Ph. D. Student
ankita.sinha@iitgn.ac.in


Arup Deka
Ph. D. Student
arup.deka@iitgn.ac.in


Ramesh Bhoraniya
Ph. D. Student
rameshbhoraniya@iitgn.ac.in


Ranjita Dash
Ph. D. Student
ranjita.dash@iitgn.ac.in


Ravi Kant
Ph. D. Student
ravi.kant@iitgn.ac.in


Renika Baruah
Ph. D. Student
baruah_renika@iitgn.ac.in


Rishabh Mathur
Ph. D. Student
rishabh.mathur@iitgn.ac.in


Vivek Kumar Singh
Ph. D. Student
vivek.singh@iitgn.ac.in


Vrutangkumar Shah
Ph. D. Student
shah_vrutangkumar@iitgn.ac.in


Yogesh Fulpagare
Ph. D. Student
fulpagare_yogesh@iitgn.ac.in


Zeeshan Ahmed
Ph. D. Student
zeeshan.ahmed@iitgn.ac.in