FACULTY


Dr. Atul Bhargav
Associate Professor
Email: atul.bhargav@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. K. Chelvakumar
Visiting Professor
Email: chelva@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. Debi Prasad Roy
Visiting Professor
Email: dproy@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. Dilip Srinivas Sundaram
Assistant Professor
Email: dilip.sundaram@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. Girish Kumar Sharma
Visiting Professor
Email: girish@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. Harish Palanthandalam-Madapusi
Associate Professor
Email: harish@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. Jayaprakash K R
Assistant Professor
Email: jp.kalkunte@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. N. Ramakrishnan
Visiting Professor
Email: ramkrish@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. Ravi Sastri Ayyagari
Assistant Professor
Email: ravi.ayyagari@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. Sandeep Pandey
Visiting Professor
Email: sandeep@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. Superb Misra
Assistant Professor
Email: smisra@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. Vineet Vashista
Assistant Professor
Email: vineet.vashista@iitgn.ac.in


Dr. Vinod Narayanan
Assistant Professor
Email: vinod@iitgn.ac.in